Welcome Brunch Inspiration Shooting – Tuscany Meets Africa

22/10/2015

Almost one year ago, on a very quick decision made over MANY cups of tea at La Rosa Canina Lab in Florence, we decided to leave for a fast 2 weeks in Cape Town. The result was 2 weeks of maniac work at the desk of hour house on the beach of Big Bay and 3 inspirational shooting the we simply love! And so many of the blogs we have submitted them and published them! We today feature our Welcome Brunch Inspiration Shooting in Hawksmoor a lovely dutch manor house near Stellenbosch.

welcome brunch inspiration

south africa landscape with horse

south africa landscape

welcome brunch dress africa colours

welcome brunch inspirational shooting

welcome brunch details

south africa inspirationalshooting

south africa inspiration details

Credits

Planning and Production – Carolina Casini – Tuscan Dream – www.tuscandream.com

Managment Agency – Wedding Concepts – www.weddingconcepts.co.za

Photos by – Lisa Poggi & Gianluca Gasperoni – www.lisapoggi.com

Design and Florals – Tommaso Torrini – La Rosa Canina Firenze – www.larosacaninafioristi.it

Location Hawksmoor House – www.hawksmoor.co.za

Hair & Make-up – Yolande Du Toit – www.yolande.co.za

Cake Design – Roxanne Floquet – www.roxannefloquet.com

Calligraphy & Stationary – Betty Soldi – www.bettysoldi.com

Menu & Seating Cards – Secret Diary – www.secretdiary.co.za

Jewelry
We Heart This – http://www.we-heart-this.com/
I pesci che volano – https://www.facebook.com/pesci.volano

Wedding Dress and Bridal Outfits – Stefania Morland – www.stefaniamorland.com

Groom Suits and Shoes – Fabiani – www.fabiani.com

All Bridal Shoes – Aliverti – www.aliverti.co.za

Female Model – Rouxmia from D&A Model Management – www.damodels.co.za

Male Model– Ross from D&A Model Management – www.damodels.co.za

Hiring – Urban Tonic – www.urbantonic.co.za

About the Author

Leave a Reply

test
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconFollow us on PinterestFollow us on PinterestFollow us on PinterestFollow us on PinterestFollow us on PinterestFollow us on PinterestFollow us on Pinterest